• CONTACT US

To contact our US-based team members, please use the information provided below.

ADDRESS:
703 Jefferson Street
Napa, CA 94559

Tel: 707.258.9552
Fax: 707.258.9577

General Inquiries:
cellar@obcwines.com

PRESIDENT Rob Buono rob.buono@obcwines.com

SALES DIRECTORS

National Rick DeGrande rick.degrande@obcwines.com
Pacific Steve Fisher steve.fisher@obcwines.com
Southwest Mark Salter mark.salter@obcwines.com
Central Chris Rowe chris.rowe@obcwines.com
Lakes Rebecca Loewy rebecca.loewy@obcwines.com
Delta Alan Lagarde alan.lagarde@obcwines.com
Southeast Jim Opaleski jim@obcwines.com
Atlantic Max Pearlstein max.pearlstein@obcwines.com
New England Joyce Hulm joyce.hulm@obcwines.com
Market Manager, Midwest Brooklyn Gundlach brooklyn@obcwines.com

MARKETING

Wine and Marketing Director Gavin Speight gavin@obcwines.com
Senior Marketing Manager Emily Barouch emily.barouch@obcwines.com
Marketing Manager Kate Laramie kate.laramie@obcwines.com
Marketing Manager Blair Poynton blair.poynton@obcwines.com